contact new

Contact Information and Form
Address:
David Upshall Insurance Services
44 South Street
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 1DQ
UK
Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Phone:
01305 268883
Mobile:
07818 035450

How to find us

Saturday 27 November 2021
David Upshall Insurance Services are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.

We're here to help!

The contact details for
your account handler:


David Upshall
General and New Business Enquiries
T: 07818 035450
E:
david@davidupshall.co.uk

Donna Fletcher
Manager
T: 01305 443310
E:
donna.fletcher@aoig.co.uk

Dave Mann
Senior Commercial Account Handler
T: 01305 443299
E: 
david.mann@aoig.co.uk 

Daniel Blakeley
Commercial Account Handler
T: 01305 443291
E: 
danny@aoig.co.uk

Tom Waterman
Commercial Account Handler
T: 01305 443295
E:
tom.waterman@aoig.co.uk

Suzanne Conroy
Commercial Account Handler
T: 01305 443293
E:
suzy@davidupshall.co.uk

Linda Helvin
Commercial Account Handler
T: 01305 443294
E:
linda@davidupshall.co.uk

Lee Pitman
Personal Lines Handler
T: 01305 443296
E:
lee@davidupshall.co.uk 


Julie Standfield
Personal Lines Handler
T: 01305 443316
E: 
julie.standfield@aoig.co.uk

Emma Mills
Commercial Administrator
T: 01305 443292
E:
emma@davidupshall.co.uk  

Taylor Smith
Commercial Administrator
T: 01305 443300
E:
taylor.smith@aoig.co.uk

Carolina Koppenaal
Personal Lines Administrator
T: 01305 443298
E:
carolina.koppenaal@aoig.co.uk